Student Services Staff

South County High School Student Services Mission Statement

The South County High School Student Services Program strives to develop responsible, independent, and productive self-advocates who can reach their full academic and social/emotional potential. Through collaborative efforts with students, staff, parents/guardians, and community members, we foster a supportive environment in which all students have equal access to a rigorous curriculum while providing a framework to maximize individual potential and prepare students to be college and career ready in the 21st century world.

 

Director of Student Services

 

School Counselors

Students are assigned a school counselor based on their last name. For example, a student with a last name beginning with A through Br would have Ms. Megan Gallivan as her student counselor.

Name

Alphabet

Email Address

Phone Number

Megan Gallivan A - Bor mkgallivan1@fcps.edu 703-446-1703
Laura Hanley Bos - Dp lahanley@fcps.edu 703-446-1706
Arnold McNeal Dq - Haq abmcneal@fcps.edu 703-446-1705
Brielle Pitrelli Har - K bmpitrelli@fcps.edu 703-446-1704
Becky Freeman L - Mx bkfreeman@fcps.edu 703-446-1805
Erica Mack My - Ray edmack@fcps.edu 703-446-1806
Caroline Bruss Raz - Suv cmbruss@fcps.edu 703-446-1804
Michelle Gunderman Suw -  Z mcgunderman@fcps.edu 703-446-1803

 

Other Student Services Staff