AP Testing

AP Tests at South County 

(For a full list of tests and dates please go to the College Board Website)

 

Forms:

 

 

Schedule:

 

Week 1

Test Date

Morning (8 AM)

Afternoon (12 PM)

Monday May 7

AP Chemistry

AP Psychology

Tuesday May 8

AP Spanish Language and Culture

AP Physics 1: Algebra-based

Wednesday May 9

AP English Literature and Composition

AP Physics 2: Algebra-Based

Thursday May 10

AP United States Government and Politics

AP Environmental Science

Friday May 11

AP United States History

AP Computer Science Principles

Studio Art: Friday, May 11, is last day for your school to submit digital portfolios and to gather 2-D Design and Drawing students for the physical portfolio assembly. Students should have forwarded their completed digital portfolios to their teachers well before this date.

 

 

Week 2

Test Date

Morning (8 AM)

Afternoon (12 PM)

Monday May 14

AP Biology  

AP Physics C: Mechanics

Tuesday May 15

AP Calculus AB AP Calculus BC

AP Computer Science A

Wednesday May 16

AP English Language and Composition

AP Macroeconomics

Thursday May 17

AP World History

AP Statistics

Friday May 18

AP Human Geography

AP Microeconomics